This section consists of 2 parts:
- Banned User
1. Administrator: You will be able to grant the site access to the users and modify the current role or revoke access.
- Click on Add access and enter the email address to grant access
- By default, “Moderator” role is granted to the user. If you want to change the permissions, click on the dropdown beside moderator and select Admin.
- If you want to revoke access, then you need to click on “Revoke” to complete the action.
PFB screenshot which shows the above options:
2. Banned Users:
- Comments made by banned users will automatically be moved to trash and these will not show up in any posts.
- To add a user to the Banned list, click on Add users and add the email address of the user.
You can remove the ban from the user by clicking on Unban user beside the user.